Prices checked on October 14, 2026 · Research-based pricing guide (no hands-on account testing)
Saazora may earn a commission if you sign up through some links on this page, at no extra cost to you.
Spocket pricing starts at $39.99 a month for the Starter plan and runs to $299.99 for Unicorn, with Professional and Empire in between. That is only half of what a store pays, though. Every order you push to a supplier carries a card processing fee of 2.9% plus 30 cents, some suppliers add a further 5%, and shipping is never part of the product price you see in the catalog. This guide prices all of it, plan by plan and order by order, so you can see what a working Spocket store costs before the 7-day trial ends.
| Spocket plan | Billed monthly | Billed annually | Unique products | Premium products |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Basic | Free | Free | Browse the catalog | None |
| Starter | $39.99/mo | No annual option | 25 | None |
| Professional | $59.99/mo | $24/mo ($288 a year) | 250 | 25 |
| Empire | $99.99/mo | $57/mo ($684 a year) | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| Unicorn | $299.99/mo | $79/mo listed (see below) | 25,000 | 25,000 |
Source: spocket.co/pricing (monthly and annual views), Spocket's Shopify App Store listing for the yearly totals and Spocket's help center for the free Basic plan, all read October 14, 2026. All prices in USD.
If you are still choosing where to source products, our guide to dropshipping suppliers in the USA and EU compares the main supplier networks first; this page assumes you have picked Spocket and want to know what it will cost. Current deals, including the annual discount, are kept up to date on our Spocket deals and plan page.
Starter, Professional, Empire, Unicorn: what changes between tiers
All four paid plans share a 0% Spocket transaction fee, the full 100 million+ product catalog, AliExpress dropshipping and multi-store management. What you buy with a higher tier is mostly room to list more products, plus a few unlocks that arrive at specific steps:
- Starter ($39.99): 25 unique products and 24/7 chat and email support. No premium products, no supplier chat, no branded invoice, and no eBay or Amazon dropshipping.
- Professional ($59.99): 250 unique products, of which 25 can be premium, plus chat with suppliers, branded invoices with your logo and VIP chat support. Spocket's help center calls it the most chosen monthly plan.
- Empire ($99.99): 10,000 unique and 10,000 premium products, eBay and Amazon dropshipping, Spocket Academy and unlimited orders. It is flagged "Most popular" on the pricing page and, per the help center, is the favorite annual plan.
- Unicorn ($299.99): 25,000 unique and 25,000 premium products, plus bulk checkout, which lets you pay for many supplier orders in one step. Bulk checkout is the only feature exclusive to this tier.
Premium products are Spocket's curated best-sellers. Spocket says catalog items are discounted 30% to 60% off retail and premium items sit at the top of that range, which is why the premium allowance matters more than the headline catalog size. Premium items need a paid plan, so Starter users cannot list any.
What one product slot costs on each plan
Because the tiers are priced by how many products you can list, the useful number is the cost of a single slot. Divide the monthly fee by the unique-product allowance and the spread is enormous:
| Plan | Monthly fee ÷ unique products | Cost per slot, monthly | Cost per slot, annual |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $39.99 ÷ 25 | $1.60 | n/a |
| Professional | $59.99 ÷ 250 | 24¢ | 9.6¢ |
| Empire | $99.99 ÷ 10,000 | 1.0¢ | 0.57¢ |
| Unicorn | $299.99 ÷ 25,000 | 1.2¢ | 0.32¢ |
Saazora's math from the listed prices, October 14, 2026.

Two things fall out of this. First, Starter is the most expensive way to list a product on Spocket by a factor of more than six against Professional; it only makes sense if you truly plan to test a couple of dozen items. Second, on monthly billing Unicorn costs slightly more per slot than Empire. The extra $200 a month buys 15,000 more products and bulk checkout, so it pays off only for stores that need both.
The per-order charges that sit on top of the plan
Whatever the "0% transaction fee" on every pricing card covers, it does not mean orders are free to process. Spocket's own help center lists these costs when you check out an order with a supplier:
- Card processing: 2.9% plus 30 cents per successful order, charged by Stripe. Paying through PayPal still routes through Stripe, so the same fee applies.
- Card surcharges: an extra 0.5% for manually entered cards, 1.5% for international cards and 1% when currency conversion is needed. A US seller paying with a US card in dollars avoids all three.
- A 5% fee on some suppliers: orders placed with suppliers that keep warehouses in the US and China carry a separate 5% transaction fee. The help article does not say whether that 5% applies to the product price alone or to the order including shipping.
- Shipping: neither the listing price (what you pay the supplier) nor the suggested retail price includes shipping, and every product has a separate domestic and international rate. If one customer order comes from two suppliers, you pay two shipping fees and the buyer gets two tracking numbers.
- Customs and duties: not included in supplier pricing. International buyers pay them on arrival, which you should state in your store policies.
Two smaller costs are easy to miss. Only standard shipping is offered, so you cannot sell an expedited option through Spocket suppliers. And if a parcel comes back because your customer typed the wrong address, the reshipping cost is yours, not the supplier's.
A first month on Spocket, priced out
To make those fees concrete, take a new Shopify store on Professional, billed monthly once the trial ends. Assume it gets 40 orders in its first paid month, and that each order costs the store $18 at Spocket checkout (supplier price plus shipping), paid with a US card. These are illustrative assumptions, not Spocket figures; swap in your own numbers.
| Line item | How it is calculated | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Professional plan | Monthly fee | $59.99 |
| Stripe processing | 40 × (2.9% of $18 + $0.30) | $32.88 |
| Spocket-side cost | Plan + processing | $92.87 ($2.32 per order) |
| If every order uses a US or China warehouse supplier | +5% of $18 on 40 orders | +$36.00 ($128.87, or $3.22 per order) |
| Paid to suppliers | 40 × $18, recovered from your customers | $720.00 |
Saazora's worked example using fee rates from Spocket's help center, October 14, 2026. We applied the 5% to the full $18 order cost because Spocket does not specify the base.

The plan fee shrinks per order as volume grows, but the processing fee does not: at 100 orders the store still pays about 82 cents per $18 order to Stripe, and that is the floor no plan removes. Price your products with at least $2 to $4 of headroom per order for Spocket-side costs in the early months, on top of shipping and your ad spend.
Is "FREE 8 months off" on annual billing accurate?
Partly. The annual toggle on the pricing page carries that label, but the savings on each card work out differently once you do the division:
| Plan | 12 months billed monthly | Annual price | You save | Months free | Annual beats monthly after |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Professional | $719.88 | $288 | $431.88 (60%) | 7.2 | 5 months |
| Empire | $1,199.88 | $684 | $515.88 (43%) | 5.2 | 7 months |
| Unicorn | $3,599.88 | $948 at $79/mo | $2,651.88 (74%) | 8.8 | 4 months |
Saazora's math. Annual totals for Professional and Empire are confirmed by Spocket's Shopify App Store listing ($288 and $684 a year); Unicorn's is computed from the $79 card.

Only Unicorn reaches eight months, and even that card is inconsistent: it shows $79 a month next to a "Save $2563" label, which would imply about $1,037 a year rather than $948. Check the total in the checkout screen before you pay. The Unicorn annual card also says "Everything in Pro, plus" where the monthly card says Empire, which looks like a copy slip rather than a different plan.
The bigger catch is the policy. Annual plans come with no free trial and are strictly non-refundable once paid, and there is no annual Starter at all. The safe sequence is to run a monthly plan through its 7-day trial and a first paid month, then switch to annual once you know you will stay longer than the break-even point in the table.
Two places Spocket's own pages disagree
Beyond the Unicorn savings label, we found two conflicts worth raising with Spocket support before you commit:
- Order limits on the lower plans. On spocket.co, "Unlimited orders" is struck through on both Starter and Professional and only switches on at Empire. Spocket's Shopify App Store listing, read the same day, lists "Unlimited Orders" under Starter. Neither page publishes an actual order cap, so if you expect more than a handful of orders a day on Professional, ask support what the limit is.
- Pausing. The footer of the pricing page promises "Pause Plan Anytime". The help center says a pause freezes the account for one month and can be used only once, and trial accounts cannot be paused at all.
Free Basic plan, trial and cancellation rules
The pricing page does not show it, but every new account starts on a free plan called Basic, which Spocket's help center describes as a way to explore before choosing a paid tier. The Shopify App Store listing shows it too, with 24/7 chat support. The paid tiers then work like this:
- Trial: 7 days free on monthly plans. Cancel during the trial and you are not charged.
- Renewal: plans renew automatically unless you cancel at least 24 hours before the renewal date, in your account settings.
- Refunds: none on monthly plans after the trial, none on annual plans, and no partial or prorated refunds for unused time.
- Cancelling: access runs to the end of the paid period; after that your settings and imported products are deleted and cannot be restored.
- Each extra store: one Spocket account can manage several stores, but each store needs its own subscription. Two stores on Professional cost $119.98 a month.
- Samples: you can order up to 5 units per item to check quality and shoot your own photos; you pay for them at checkout like a normal order.
If you connect through Shopify, the app listing notes that some Spocket charges may be billed separately from your Shopify invoice, so watch both statements in the first month.
Spocket vs DSers and Zendrop on price
Spocket is not the only way to dropship from a supplier catalog. Two common alternatives, priced on their own US pricing pages on October 14, 2026:
| Spocket | DSers | Zendrop | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free plan | Basic (browse catalog) | Basic: 3 stores, 3,000 products | Free: limited access, no unlimited orders |
| Entry paid plan | Starter $39.99/mo, 25 products | Advanced $19.90/mo, 10 stores, 20,000 products | Pro $49/mo |
| Mid plan | Professional $59.99/mo, 250 products | Pro $49.90/mo, 25 stores, 75,000 products | Plus $79/mo, adds $100 in order credits |
| Yearly deal | Professional $288/yr, Empire $684/yr | 20% off | Pro $399/yr, Plus $549/yr |
| Stores per subscription | One (each store needs its own plan) | Several, by plan | Not stated |
| Trial | 7 days, monthly plans | 14 days on paid plans | Free plan |
Where the rivals win: DSers is far cheaper per product listed and covers several stores on one plan, but its pricing page is built around AliExpress importing and bulk ordering rather than a vetted US and EU supplier network. Zendrop has a free plan and runs its own sourcing and warehouse operation, and its Pro plan includes unlimited orders at $49 a month. Spocket's edge is the premium allowance on Empire and the US and EU supplier focus; on annual billing its Professional plan ($288 a year) also undercuts Zendrop Pro ($399 a year).
Which Spocket plan fits your store right now

- Testing a niche for the first time: stay on the free Basic plan while you shortlist products, then take Professional's 7-day trial rather than Starter. For $20 more a month you get ten times the product slots, premium items and branded invoices.
- A store with steady sales: Professional on annual billing at $24 a month is the cheapest per-slot deal below Empire, provided 250 products and 25 premium items are enough.
- Selling on eBay or Amazon, or listing hundreds of products: Empire is the first tier with those channels and with unlimited orders confirmed on the pricing page, and its annual price ($57 a month) pays off after about seven months.
- High order volume with a team paying suppliers daily: Unicorn only, because bulk checkout is exclusive to it. Confirm the annual total at checkout first.
When you are ready, start Spocket's 7-day trial (affiliate link) on a monthly plan and place one sample order before you list anything.
Spocket pricing questions
Does Spocket charge a fee on every sale?
Spocket advertises a 0% transaction fee, but each order you place with a supplier carries Stripe's 2.9% plus 30 cent processing fee, and some US and China warehouse suppliers add 5%.
Can I use Spocket for free?
Yes. The free Basic plan is enough to browse suppliers and shortlist products. Premium items and the paid features need a subscription.
Is Spocket cheaper on Shopify?
The Shopify App Store listing shows the same monthly prices as spocket.co ($39.99, $59.99 and $99.99) and the same annual totals for Pro and Empire, billed in USD.
Can I get a refund on Spocket?
Only by cancelling a monthly plan within the 7-day trial, in which case you are not charged. Paid months and annual plans are not refunded.
How this Spocket pricing guide was researched
On October 14, 2026 we loaded Spocket's US pricing page in a browser, recorded every plan card in both the monthly and annual views, and noted which features were included or struck through on each. We compared those figures with the copy we saved on October 8 (unchanged) and with Spocket's Shopify App Store listing. We then read the help-center articles on transaction fees, shipping costs, listing vs retail price, customs and duties, multi-supplier orders, samples, returns, the refund policy, cancelling, pausing, multiple stores, premium products, branded invoices and bulk checkout. DSers and Zendrop prices come from their own pricing pages on the same day. Cost per slot, the first-month bill and the break-even points are our own calculations. We did not use a Spocket account for this guide, so treat it as a documentation-based assessment; our review methodology explains how we verify prices.
Sources (checked October 14, 2026): Spocket pricing page; Spocket on the Shopify App Store (rated 3.6 from 623 reviews on that date); Spocket Help Center: Which subscription is the right one for me?, What do transaction fees mean on Spocket?, How can I set up shipping costs?, What is the difference between listing and retail price?, Do prices include customs duty and taxes?, Will my customer get their items in one package?, How do I process an order on Spocket?, Do Spocket suppliers accommodate expedited shipping?, How can I order a sample on Spocket?, How do returns, exchanges, and refunds for orders work on Spocket?, What is Spocket's plan subscription refund policy?, How do I cancel my subscription?, What does pausing my plan mean?, Can I have multiple stores in one account?, What is a premium product on Spocket?, What is a branded invoice?, How do I bulk checkout orders?; DSers and Zendrop pricing pages.
Research-based guide: no vendor paid for or reviewed this article.